Advice – Six Stages of the Relationship Life Cycle

For every committed relationship, there are six primary stages that impact partners’ experience of mutual fulfillment as depicted in the following chart.

Let’s summarize on the chart first.
1- 00:33 Courtship.
2- 00:45 Honeymoon.
3- 00:57 Internal Stressors.
4- 01:10 External Stressors.
5- 01:49 Stagnation.
6- 02:12 Maturation.
a- 02:20 Rekindling.
b- 02:36 Settling.
c- 02:48 Termination.

Here is a more detailed explanation of each stage:
—My Details—
Mobile App:
Google+: – Join our online Google+ Community
Facebook: – Join our online Facebook Community
Twitter: – Tweet Us!
web: – Visit our website
Tumblr: -Follow Us On Tumblr
Pinterest: – Follow Us On Pinterest